- While playing Dream Family, signing in with your Facebook account ensures that your game progress is saved. To do this, sign in with a Facebook account within the game, allowing you to pick up where you left off regardless of the device you use.
- If you previously signed in to one Facebook account and decide to switch to a different account while playing, be aware that your game progress will be reset, and you'll need to start a new.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.