If you sign in with your Facebook account within Dream Family, your game progress will be saved through Facebook account, so if you change your device, you can restore your game progress by signing in with your Facebook account.
If you sign in with your Facebook account within Dream Family, your game progress will be saved through Facebook account, so if you change your device, you can restore your game progress by signing in with your Facebook account.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.